Unicorn Cushions (60 Stems)

Item # 352988
|

About this item

  • Stem Length: 24"
  • Bloom Size: 14"
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $39.98$0.67/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

 

Brighten any event with confetti painted cushions. These hand painted, fresh cut pompons add a vibrant splash of color to any table, centerpiece, or arrangement.

Hand painted, enhanced natural fresh cut flowers with neon splashes of color offer unique looks for endless applications. Match the perfect colors for your next special event, celebration, tailgate, home décor, or to brighten somebody's day! Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."