Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 24"
  • Bloom Size: 14"
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $39.98$0.67/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Description

 

Brighten any event with confetti painted cushions. These hand painted, fresh cut pompons add a vibrant splash of color to any table, centerpiece, or arrangement.

Hand painted, enhanced natural fresh cut flowers with neon splashes of color offer unique looks for endless applications. Match the perfect colors for your next special event, celebration, tailgate, home décor, or to brighten somebody's day! Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions