Golden State Fruit Imperial Comice Pears Ultimate Fruit Gift

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 629218
|
Model # AB2007 |

About this item

  • Sweet and juicy Comice pears are hand-packed in an attractive gift box
  • Comice pears have a sweet flavor and creamy texture
  • Leave a special message at "Select Gift Option" on the checkout page
Top Rated
current price: $29.88
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Friday, Nov 27, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

This season presents you with one of the largest gift boxes, containing the finest Imperial Comice Pears arriving straight from the orchards. Each box is hand-packed to order in a signature gift box and tied with a ribbon. Comice pears are known for their super sweet flavor and creamy texture, which make them perfect eaten on their own or alongside a soft cheese. These pears make a thoughtful and delicious gift. Treat someone or yourself this season.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."