Classic Chocolate Collection Gift Box

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980178713
|
Model # CY1000 |

Why we love this

These beautifully packaged (and outrageously delicious) chocolate treats are carefully handmade with luscious dark, milk and white chocolate. A sweet gift for your sweetie.

About this item

  • Curated chocolate confections
  • Milk, dark, and white chocolate made in small batches to ensure freshness 
  • Packed in a gift box for a beautiful gift presentation
  • Makes a perfect Valentine's Day gift
Top Rated
current price: $36.68
Free shipping Plus
Delivery date 
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

There's something for everyone in this gourmet chocolate assortment. You'll find crunchy chocolate-covered pretzels, graham crackers, almond bark, gooey caramel pecan clusters, a rich (and extra large) milk chocolate peanut butter cup. Packed in a gift box perfect for Valentine's Day. Add your gift message at checkout!

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."