Item # 520276
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

Show your true colors with these hand-painted Colombian spider mums, which bring patriotic flair to any wedding, party or special event. 60 stems per case.

About this item

  • Length: 60cm
  • 5 stems per bunch/12 bunches
  • Imported from Colombia
current price: $59.98$1.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, July 26, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019

Description

These hand-painted fresh-cut spider mums add a splash of beautiful color to any table, centerpiece or arrangement.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions