by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 595306
|
Model # ATC0127 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

Black and gold packaging give this gift a luxurious feel, while the selection of sweets inside are an indulgence for any chocolate-loving recipient.

About this item

  • Elegant assortment of gourmet chocolate confections
  • Made using only real milk, dark and white chocolate
  • Hand-packed to order and tied with a satin ribbon for a beautiful gift presenation
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
Top Rated
current price: $40.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, February 14, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Saturday, March 07, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020

Description

A delectable assortment of milk and dark chocolate perfect for chocolate lovers. This beautifully hand-packed tower includes dark chocolate non-pariel drops, Oreos, caramel corn, toffee, handmade caramel pecan clusters, milk chocolate almond bark, hand-dipped pretzel rods, and a giant peanut butter cup. Sophisticated black and gold packaging make this tower a perfect corporate Thank You or Holiday gift. Or you could always indulge friends and family with this beautifully arranged chocolate gift.

Member reviews & questions