by Member's Mark |
Item # 688689
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 50-60cm
  • Stem count:175
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated
current price: $94.98$0.54/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Friday, October 02, 2020
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020

Description

Use ruscus, viburnum, flax, and cocculus to add texture, height and color to any floral centerpiece. Bulk greens and fillers are a must-have for creating volume and adding color to flower arrangements for special events and weddings. Perfect for resale or individual needs. Please have someone available to receive and process the greens on the delivery date.
 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."