by Member's Mark |
Item # 688718
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 50-60cm
  • Stem count:150
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated
current price: $78.98$0.53/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019

Description

 

Use ruscus, viburnum, cocculus, baby blue eucalyptus and photinia to add texture, height and color to any floral centerpiece. Bulk greens and fillers are a must-have for creating volume and adding color to flower arrangements for special events and weddings. Perfect for resale or individual needs. Please have someone available to receive and process the greens on the delivery date. For further information regarding care and handling please see our Care and Conditioning Guide.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions