by Member's Mark |
Item # 127169
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Bloom length: Approximately 6" from stem to top of flower
  • Lilies will come in tight buds, please allow enough time to open
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $59.98$1.71/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020

Description

 

The Calla Lily is an elegant flower that symbolizes beauty and magnificence. They can be beautifully combined in any arrangement or simply by themselves for an elegant and distinguished event. 

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. A signature will be required.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions