Calla Lily, Pink (50 Stems)

by Member's Mark |
Item # 199841
|

About this item

  • Stem Length: 22-24 in.
  • Bloom Size: 2 to 3.5 in.
  • Colombian

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $99.98$2.00/ea
Out of stock
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
Includes shipping

Description

The Calla Lilies have a large, trumpet-shaped bloom that rests upon a long, smooth stem. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide.

 

 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."