Calla Lily, Picasso (50 Stems)

by Member's Mark |
Item # 199877
|

About this item

  • Stem Length: 22-24 in.
  • Bloom Size: 2 to 3.5 in.
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $99.98$2.00/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

The Calla Lilies have a large, trumpet-shaped bloom that rests upon a long, smooth stem. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.
For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."