Calla Lilies, White (Choose 40 or 90 stems)

Item # 980249286
|

About this item

  • Approx. Bloom Size: 5 - 7 cm / 2.0 - 2.8 inch
  • Approx. Stem Length: 40 - 45 cm / 15.7 - 17.7 inch
  • Calla lilies are unique, elegant, and very colorful
  • The calla lily was named after the Greek word for beautiful
  • Grown in Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $59.98 - current price: $99.98
Choose a stem count: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Calla Lilies are one of the most beautiful flowers with a unique shape and a very long vase life. Because of their natural beauty and color selection, calla lilies are used for all occasions. They are unscented and versatile, for this reason they are fantastic for centerpieces, bridal and wedding work, funeral arrangement, everyday bouquets for all seasons and many more occasions. On their own, they are exotic and elegant, so if you are looking for an exclusive, innovative and modern touch, calla lilies are the perfect choice!

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."