Item # 980249306
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Approx. Bloom Size: 5 - 7 cm / 2.0 - 2.8 inch
  • Approx. Stem Length: 40 - 45 cm / 15.7 - 17.7 inch
  • Calla lilies are unique, elegant and very colorful
  • The calla lily was named after the Greek word for beautiful
  • Grown in Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $59.98 - current price: $99.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Description

Calla Lilies are one of the most beautiful flowers with a unique shape and a very long vase life. Because of their natural beauty and color selection, calla lilies are used for all occasions. They are unscented and versatile, for this reason, they are fantastic for centerpieces, bridal and wedding work, funeral arrangement, everyday bouquets for all seasons and many more occasions. On their own, they are exotic and elegant, so if you are looking for an exclusive, innovative and modern touch, calla lilies are a perfect choice!

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions