by Member's Mark |
Item # 629268
|
Model # AB2023 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

This year, skip the sugary goods and give something fresh from the orchard. Three California fruits make a sweet treat for any local or out-of-towner.

About this item

  • A perfect assortment of holiday fruit
  • Juicy and sweet Imperial Comice pears from the orchards
  • Crisp, new crop Braeburn apples
  • Sugar-sweet Satsuma mandarins
  • Leave a special message at "Select Gift Option" on the checkout page
Top Rated
current price: $29.98
Online only
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Friday, October 02, 2020
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Description

This collection of perennial holiday favorite pears, apples and citrus is a sweet and thoughtful gift for any occasion. From lush orchards come sweet and juicy Imperial Comice pears, crisp and fragrant Braeburn apples, and petite Satsuma mandarins—all bursting with flavor. Hand-packed to order and tied with a bow in a signature gift box, these fruits make for healthy and delicious giving.

Member reviews & questions