1. All Departments
  2. Grocery
  3. Candy, Nuts & Fruit

California Festive Trio Fruit Gift Box

by Member's Mark |
Item # 629268
|
Model # AB2023 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

This year, skip the sugary goods and give something fresh from the orchard. Three California fruits make a sweet treat for any local or out-of-towner.

About this item

  • A perfect assortment of holiday fruit
  • Juicy and sweet Imperial Comice pears from the orchards
  • Crisp, new crop Braeburn apples
  • Sugar-sweet Satsuma mandarins
  • Leave a special message at "Select Gift Option" on the checkout page
Top Rated
current price: $29.98
Online only
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, July 17, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Thursday, August 06, 2020
Friday, August 07, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020

Description

This collection of perennial holiday favorite pears, apples and citrus is a sweet and thoughtful gift for any occasion. From lush orchards come sweet and juicy Imperial Comice pears, crisp and fragrant Braeburn apples, and petite Satsuma mandarins—all bursting with flavor. Hand-packed to order and tied with a bow in a signature gift box, these fruits make for healthy and delicious giving.

Member reviews & questions