Mixed Farm Bunch - Yellow Roses, Lilies, Gypsophila (96 stems) 

Item # 985928
|

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • Includes: Roses, Lilies, Gypsophila
  • Approx. stem length: 55 cm/21 in
  • Imported from Ecuador
current price: $115.17
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Friday, Jun 11, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

 

Create your own beautiful arrangements for home or special occasions with this combination of three popular flowers. The package includes premium Asiatic Lilies, Rain Forest Alliance Certified Roses, and high-quality Gypsophila.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."