Mixed Farm Bunch - Red Roses, Lilies, Gypsophila (96 stems) 

Item # 985867
|

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • Includes: Roses, Lilies, Gypsophila
  • Approx. stem length: 55 cm/21 in
  • Imported from Ecuador
current price: $115.17
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

 

Create your own beautiful arrangements for home or special occasions with this combination of three popular flowers. The package includes premium Asiatic Lilies, Rain Forest Alliance Certified Roses, and high-quality Gypsophila.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."