Build Your Own Bouquet - Pink Roses, Lilies, Gyp (96 stems)

Item # 985896
|

About this item

  • 24 stems per bunch, 96 stems total per order
  • Stem length: 55 cm
  • Includes:Roses, Lilies and Gypsophila
  • Create your own arrangements
  • Imported from Ecuador
current price: $115.17
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Combination of the top 3 most admired flowers arranged in a way like those you buy at the local European Market. At home you can place this bouquet leaving the wrap, in a pitcher, keeping the European market feel or removing the wraps and mix all the flowers for a farm picked look. Includes 6 stems of high quality Asiatic Lilies, 12 stems of Rain Forest Alliance Certified Roses, 6 stems of the high quality Gypsolphilia.

Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. Signature will be required for delivery.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."