Roses, Senorita (choose 50 or 100 stems)

Item # 745675
|
Model # RO50SENORITA50 |

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/2 in
  • Imported from Ecuador
Best Seller

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $71.98 - current price: $129.98
Choose a Stems: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Friday, Jun 11, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
Includes shipping

Description

 

These stunning premium-quality roses arrange beautifully with any flower to give that extra touch of elegance. Use with hydrangeas, mini callas, fillers and greens to create a charming centerpiece, or arrange them alone for a simple modern and romantic feel.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."