1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Wedding Flowers
  5. Corsages & Boutonnieres

Wedding Collection Bright, Corsage and Boutonniere (Choose 12 or 24 pieces)

Item # 184433
|
Model # 45967 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Choose 12 or 24 boutonnieres & corsages
  • Hand-tied in USA
  • Exclusive to Sam's Club
  • Cannot be customized; see chart for various collections

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $116.98 - current price: $173.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date 
Friday, August 02, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019

Description

 

The Bright Wedding Collection is a Sam's Club exclusive, perfect and in season for spring and summer weddings. It prominently features ultra-violet, Pantone's color of the year, giving your event a vibrant and on-trend look. Calla lilies, flowers that originate from Africa, give a tropical vibe and offer lightly fragrant aromas to your arrangements. This pre-made wedding collection is a great representation of beauty and sure to add a unique flare to your special day.

Items in this collection are hand arranged in Florida, USA. They are hand-tied with a cream-colored satin ribbon.

Bouquets and arrangements in this collection are ready to go, right out the box, saving you stress and valuable wedding prep time. Simply trim the bottom of the flowers and place them in water until the lucky couple is ready to walk down the aisle.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Not the right size? We have options to fit your budget and party size.

Bright Wedding Collection

Wedding Pieces 10pc. 17pc. 23pc. 33pc. 43pc.
Bridal Bouquet 1 1 1 1 1
Toss Bouquet 0 1 1 1 1
Bridesmaids Bouquet 2 4 4 4 6
Corsage 2 4 4 10 12
Groom's Boutonniere 1 1 1 1 1
Basic Boutonniere 3 5 5 9 11
Centerpieces (no vases) 0 0 6 6 10
Box of Petals 1 1 1 2* 4*
Floral Clippers** 1 1 1 1 1

* Counts as 1 piece toward total pieces in collection
** Not counted toward total pieces in collection

Member reviews & questions