Product Details

About this item

  • Includes 28 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19.6 in.
  • Vase is included
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to leave a special message
current price: $59.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020

Description

This bouquet has a collection of textures and colors perfect for your shining star. Red roses and white mums play off of each other to create a wonderful and radiant arrangement perfect to celebrate an anniversary or the everyday moments you love.

This bouqet contains 12 red roses, 6 white spider mums, 6 ruscus, 1 curly willow and 3 Star of Bethlehem.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions