Item # 244688
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

A wonderful choice for your next special occasion, hydrangeas symbolize gratitude and heartfelt emotions.

About this item

  • Painted light pink
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm/23 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 15 cm/6 in
  • Imported from Colombia

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event.

Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $39.98$2.67/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020

Description

Express those beautiful bonds with loved ones using hydrangeas as the perfect flower for representation. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower, depending on your arrangement. It's the perfect bloom for weddings, events, resale or individual needs.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."