Item # 244688
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

A wonderful choice for your next special occasion, hydrangeas symbolize gratitude and heartfelt emotions.

About this item

  • Painted light pink
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm/23 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 15 cm/6 in
  • Imported from Colombia

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event.

Best Seller

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $39.98$2.67/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Description

Express those beautiful bonds with loved ones using hydrangeas as the perfect flower for representation. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower, depending on your arrangement. It's the perfect bloom for weddings, events, resale or individual needs.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions