Hydrangea and Petals Combo, Blue (20 stems and 8 packs)

Item # 330930
|
Model # HYD20PET8BL |

About this item

  • 20 Hydrangea stems and 8 packs Hydrangea petals
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm/24 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 15 cm/6 in
  • Approx. 600-700 petals per pack
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $79.98$4.00/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

With their lacey pompom tops, hydrangeas epitomize lush beauty and add enduring grace to any floral arrangement. Hydrangeas are a must-have for any special gathering or just because as they symbolize gratitude and heartfelt emotions. Express those beautiful bonds with loved ones using hydrangeas as the perfect flower for representation. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower, depending on your arrangement. It's the perfect bloom for weddings, events, resale or individual needs. 

Fresh hydrangea petals, too, have a magic all their own, ready to be sprinkled on tables, floated in vases, or spread down an aisle. Sweet and simple, this combination of blooms and petals is the perfect touch for your special occasion. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."