Hydrangea Petals, Blue (choose 16 or 26 packs)

Item # 354392
|
Model # PETHYD16BL |

About this item

  • 16 or 26 packs of Hydrangea petals (approx. 650-700 petals per pack)
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $81.98 - current price: $112.98
Choose a Packs: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
Friday, Jul 9, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
Friday, Jul 16, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Hydrangeas are a must-have for any special gathering or just because as they symbolize gratitude and heartfelt emotions. Express those beautiful bonds with loved ones using hydrangeas as the perfect flower for representation. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower, depending on your arrangement. It's the perfect bloom for weddings, events, resale or individual needs. 

These fresh hydrangea petals arrive ready to be sprinkled on tables, floated in vases, or spread down an aisle. Sweet and simple, they're the perfect something for your special occasion. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."