Happy Birthday Fruit and Cheese Gift Basket

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980136490
|
Model # AP8019B |

About this item

  • Variety of seasonal fruit, cheese, crackers and almonds
  • Hand-packed to order and tied with a festive "Happy Birthday" printed ribbon
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
Best Seller
Due to supply chain shortages and gaps caused by COVID-19, we may need to substitute fruit for other similar fruit varieties; and other edible components for different items of equal or greater value.
current price: $47.88
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021
Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
Friday, Aug 6, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Friday, Aug 27, 2021

Description

A thoughtful and healthy way to say "Happy Birthday!" Orchard fresh fruit is paired with real cheddar cheese, crackers, and roasted and salted almonds to satisfy sweet and salty tastebuds. Crisp apples, juicy pears and tangy citrus are hand-packed to order to ensure freshness. This year, give your friend, family or coworker a gift that truly represents the season.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."