by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980136490
|
Model # AP8019B |

Product Details

About this item

  • Variety of seasonal fruit, cheese, crackers and almonds
  • Hand-packed to order and tied with a festive "Happy Birthday" printed ribbon
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
Top Rated
Due to supply chain shortages and gaps caused by COVID-19, we may need to substitute fruit for other similar fruit varieties; and other edible components for different items of equal or greater value.
current price: $47.88
Online only
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Thursday, July 09, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020

Description

A thoughtful and healthy way to say "Happy Birthday!" Orchard fresh fruit is paired with real cheddar cheese, crackers, and roasted and salted almonds to satisfy sweet and salty tastebuds. Crisp apples, juicy pears and tangy citrus are hand-packed to order to ensure freshness. This year, give your friend, family or coworker a gift that truly represents the season.

Member reviews & questions