by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980136490
|
Model # AP8019B |

Product Details

About this item

  • Variety of seasonal fruit, cheese, crackers and almonds
  • Hand-packed to order and tied with a festive "Happy Birthday" printed ribbon
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
Top Rated
Due to supply chain shortages and gaps caused by COVID-19, we may need to substitute fruit for other similar fruit varieties; and other edible components for different items of equal or greater value.
current price: $47.88
Online only
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Friday, October 02, 2020
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Description

A thoughtful and healthy way to say "Happy Birthday!" Orchard fresh fruit is paired with real cheddar cheese, crackers, and roasted and salted almonds to satisfy sweet and salty tastebuds. Crisp apples, juicy pears and tangy citrus are hand-packed to order to ensure freshness. This year, give your friend, family or coworker a gift that truly represents the season.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."