1. All Departments
  2. Grocery
  3. Gift Baskets
  4. Gift Baskets & Towers

Happy Birthday Fruit and Cheese Gift Basket

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980136490
|
Model # AP8019B |

Product Details

About this item

  • Variety of seasonal fruit, cheese, crackers and almonds
  • Hand-packed to order and tied with a festive "Happy Birthday" printed ribbon
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
current price: $47.88
Online only
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, October 25, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019

Description

A thoughtful and healthy way to say "Happy Birthday!" Orchard fresh fruit is paired with real cheddar cheese, crackers, and roasted and salted almonds to satisfy sweet and salty tastebuds. Crisp apples, juicy pears and tangy citrus are hand-packed to order to ensure freshness. This year, give your friend, family or coworker a gift that truly represents the season.

Member reviews & questions