by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980137095
|
Model # ACD2006 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Assortment of 12 chocolate-covered strawberries
  • Covered in real dark, milk, and white chocolate with unique decorations
  • Presented in a signature gift box with a "Happy Birthday" printed ribbon
  • Dipped, packed and shipped on the order date
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
Top Rated
current price: $42.98
Online only
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Thursday, July 09, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Wednesday, August 05, 2020

Description

The most decadent birthday gift. Twelve extra-large strawberries are hand dipped in milk, white, and dark chocolate and cheerfully decorated with festive drizzle and sprinkles. It's the perfect way to wish a friend, family member or loved one a "Happy Birthday!" Each strawberry is dipped, packed and shipped on the day they're ordered. Every order is shipped overnight on ice to ensure freshness.

Member reviews & questions