Product Details

About this item

  • Painted white filler flower
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19 in.
  • Imported from Colombia and Holland

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $74.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, June 05, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020

Description

Painted Craspedia, also known as Billy Balls, feature long stems, on top of which rests a sphere-shaped tinted globe. Perfect for making your arrangements fun and dynamic, Craspedia adds a little bounce to classic arrangements. We recommend using it as a filler in arrangments with hydrangeas, roses, hypericum and eucalyptus.

Member reviews & questions