About this item

  • Painted white filler flower
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19 in.
  • Imported from Colombia and Holland

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $74.98
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Painted Craspedia, also known as Billy Balls, feature long stems, on top of which rests a sphere-shaped tinted globe. Perfect for making your arrangements fun and dynamic, Craspedia adds a little bounce to classic arrangements. We recommend using it as a filler in arrangments with hydrangeas, roses, hypericum and eucalyptus.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."