Painted Craspedia, White (100 stems)

Item # 980127707
|

About this item

  • Painted white filler flower
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19 in.
  • Imported from Colombia and Holland

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $74.98
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Painted Craspedia, also known as Billy Balls, feature long stems, on top of which rests a sphere-shaped tinted globe. Perfect for making your arrangements fun and dynamic, Craspedia adds a little bounce to classic arrangements. We recommend using it as a filler in arrangments with hydrangeas, roses, hypericum and eucalyptus.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."