Item # 980153070
|
Model # SMYBQ50PNK |

Product Details

About this item

  • Vase NOT included
  • One bouquet, 33 stems
  • Imported from Colombia
current price: $54.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020

Description

This fresh and lovely mixed bouquet offers a stunning array of vibrant colors as well as unique décor making it the perfect gift for any occasion. A mix of callas, lilies and gerbers, the Berry Pink Bouquet is wrapped in burlap to create an attractive contrast between brightness and an organic look. You can also use this beautiful bouquet to add a touch of color to any rustic event.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."