Bay Leaf (40 stems)

Item # 980268259
|
Model # SMBAYLF8 |

About this item

  • Shipped from USA
  • Available July - April
  • The perfect green for a rustic look

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $59.98
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Bay Leaf is better known as Laural, and offers an elegant rustic look to any floral arrangement. With spear-shaped leaves, these stems will look magnificent when paired with garden roses, carnations or dahlias. The hues of green leaves will enhance any garden inspired bouquet or centrpiece and will look good year round. It is an evergreen shrub and were once worn by the ancient Greek scholars. It is still a symbol associated with higher learning today. Bay Leaf is also perfect for making wreaths or garlands.

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."