by Member's Mark |
Item # 794601
|
Model # 46081 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
  • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
  • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 50 cm
  • Imported from the Netherlands
current price: $179.98$1.80/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, July 09, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Wednesday, August 05, 2020

Description

In floral arrangements with other flowers or just as they are, this bountiful bunch of Astilbe blooms is absolutely perfect for your wedding, events, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies

For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions