Assorted Natural Spiders Mums (60 Stems)

Item # 300832
|

About this item

  • Stem Length: 60cm
  • Bloom Size: 5”
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Colors: Green, Yellow and White
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $46.98$0.78/ea
    Low in stock
    Includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
    Friday, Jul 2, 2021
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
    Friday, Jul 9, 2021
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
    Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
    Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
    Friday, Jul 16, 2021
    Add a gift message in checkout

    Description

     

    Enhance any event with assorted natural spiders. These natural, fresh cut spiders in green, yellow, and white add a splash of color to any table, centerpiece, or arrangement.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.
     

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions

    Disclaimers

    "Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."