Mini Calla Lilies, Assorted (Choose 40 or 90 stems)

Item # 980249311
|

About this item

  • Mostly used for weddings, home or office decorations or perfect as a gift
  • One early calla lily meaning originates in ancient Greek culture, where the flower was thought to represent magnificent beauty
  • It has a wide variety of colors
  • Make sure to check out the other Calla Lily offers

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $59.98 - current price: $99.98
Choose a stem count: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Calla Lilies are beautiful flowers with a unique shape and a very long vase life. Because of their beauty and color selection, calla lilies are used for all occasions. They are unscented and versatile, and for this reason they are fantastic for centerpieces, bridal and wedding bouquets, funeral arrangements and many more events. On their own, they are exotic and elegant, so if you are looking for an exclusive, innovative and modern touch, Calla Lilies are a perfect choice!

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."