Assorted Iris (Choose 50 or 90 stems)

Item # 980200782
|

About this item

  • Classic springtime flower
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19 in.
  • Approx. bloom size: 7-10cm / 3-4in.
  • Product of USA
  • Grown in California
current price: $49.98 - current price: $64.98
Choose a quantity: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Friday, Nov 27, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020
Includes shipping

Description

A natural iris has delicate petal that once open exposes a fun pop yellow on the inside of the petals. The origin of the name "Iris" can be traced back to Greek mythology. Historically, the goddess Iris travelled between heaven and earth through rainbows. Today the iris flower symbolizes faith, hope, wisdom, courage, and admiration. Irises are a unique flower with rich meanings. Iris is typically a spring flower but are available online all year to Sam's Club Members.

Irises have an unusual shape with 3 inner petals arching up and 3 outer petals falling down. When fully bloomed they are beautiful and arrange well with other flowers such as tulips, lilies, or roses. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."