Assorted Filler Flowers (8 bunches)

by Member's Mark |
Item # 800883
|

About this item

  • Stem length: 24-26 inches
  • 4 different varieties

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $59.98$7.50/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

This assortment of seasonal filler flowers will beautifully complement a multitude of flowers for amazing-looking arrangements. The bunches come pre-cleaned for your convenience and will be delivered to you with a minimum of 4 different varieties of seasonal filler flowers. We will pick the most unique yet popular and useful seasonal fillers that are growing at the preferred time. These are not focal flowers but will be seasonal accent or filler flowers only. Examples include Solidago, Statice, Waxflower, Green Mist, Queen Anne’s Lace, Safflower, Bells of Ireland, Blue Mist and more. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."