Calla Lilies, Assorted (Choose 40 or 90 stems)

Item # 980249310
|

About this item

  • Mostly used for weddings, home or office decorations or perfect as a gift
  • One early calla lily meaning originates in ancient Greek culture, where the flower was thought to represent magnificent beauty
  • It has a widespread variety of colors
  • Make sure to check out the other Calla Lily offers

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $59.98 - current price: $99.98
Choose a stem count: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Calla Lilies are beautiful flowers with a unique shape and a very long vase life. Because of their beauty and color selection, calla lilies are used for all occasions. They are unscented and versatile, and for this reason they are fantastic for centerpieces, bridal and wedding bouquets, funeral arrangements and many more events. On their own, they are exotic and elegant, so if you are looking for an exclusive, innovative and modern touch, Calla Lilies are the perfect choice!

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."