Item # 980080429
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

Our eco-friendly greenery supplier uses nutrient-rich recycled water at their Watsonville farm, which helps conserve local resources, slow seawater intrusion and reduce the use of fertilizer.

About this item

  • Total of 20 bunches
  • Includes 5 bunches of 4 different greens
  • Green types include eucalyptus, euonymus, and more
  • Approx. stem length: 38-55 cm / 15-22 in.
  • California grown

Orders can be placed max 30 days in advance prior to event day. We recommened requested delivery to be 2 days prior to the event. 

Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $94.98$4.75/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020
Friday, September 04, 2020
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020

Description

These Assorted California Greens are great for designing high-quality arrangements, offering texture and natural appeal. Farm-fresh California greens come in a variety of colors and textures, making it easy to complement arrangments of all kinds. From DIY projects to professional designs, these greens enhance the flowers they sit alongside.

Your California-grown greenery includes one variety of seasonal eucalyptus — ranging from Silver Dollar, Seeded, Feather, or Gunnii. You'll also receive Baby Blue Eucalyptus, Baby Euonymus, and the classic variegated Pittosporum. Each order comes with 5 bunches of each type of green for a 20 bunch mix that showcases the variety of California. It's perfect assortment for floral arrangements, centerpeices, or bouquets.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."