Item # 980080429
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

Our eco-friendly greenery supplier uses nutrient-rich recycled water at their Watsonville farm, which helps conserve local resources, slow seawater intrusion and reduce the use of fertilizer.

About this item

  • Total of 20 bunches
  • Includes 5 bunches of 4 different greens
  • Green types include eucalyptus, euonymus, and more
  • Approx. stem length: 38-55 cm / 15-22 in.
  • California grown

Orders can be placed max 30 days in advance prior to event day. We recommened requested delivery to be 2 days prior to the event. 

Best Seller

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $94.98$4.75/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Description

These Assorted California Greens are great for designing high-quality arrangements, offering texture and natural appeal. Farm-fresh California greens come in a variety of colors and textures, making it easy to complement arrangments of all kinds. From DIY projects to professional designs, these greens enhance the flowers they sit alongside.

Your California-grown greenery includes one variety of seasonal eucalyptus — ranging from Silver Dollar, Seeded, Feather, or Gunnii. You'll also receive Baby Blue Eucalyptus, Baby Euonymus, and the classic variegated Pittosporum. Each order comes with 5 bunches of each type of green for a 20 bunch mix that showcases the variety of California. It's perfect assortment for floral arrangements, centerpeices, or bouquets.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions