Item # 980120207
|
Model # SMNEM35WHT60 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

One of the hottest trends in wedding flowers, the exotic and artistic Anemones come in a variety of colors to match any event.

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 30-40cm / 11¾-15¾ in.
  • Approx. bloom: 5cm in diameter
  • Imported from Ecuador
Top Rated
current price: $99.98 - current price: $399.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Description

Anemones are cup-shaped flowers that are rich in color. They have a fuzzy, pale green or black center with a circular ring of soft petals. The petals are known to transition colors the closer they get to the center. Due to their unique coloring, anemones can be used for any event or special occasion.

Ranunculus are a top heavy flower. Their stems have a natural tendency to bend or fall over. In order to achieve an straight stem, you will need to use floral wire to hold the stem.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions