by FloralSense |
Item # 326660
|

Product Details

About this item

  • 80 Stems
  • Stem Length: 28-33”
  • Imported from Colombia
current price: $164.98$2.06/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Description

Oriental Amarosi is a premium wine red Oriental Lily. Its majestic bloom is elegant arranged in a vase, and its sweet aroma will fill your room with the scent of a morning garden. Perfect for your wedding, event or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.
For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

Member reviews & questions