Alstroemeria, Lavender (Choose 45 or 90 stems)

Item # 980262178
|

About this item

  • Choose 45 or 90 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm+
  • Perfect flower as a gift to a loved one

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $44.98 - current price: $59.98
Choose a stem count: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Friday, Jun 11, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
Friday, Jun 18, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Alstroemeria is the perfect flower for gifting as it symbolizes friendship and devotion. Alstroemeria is one of the longest-lasting cut flowers available because of its vibrant colors and very long vase life.

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."