by Member's Mark |
Item # 629236
|
Model # AA4103 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

It's like someone picked the choicest fruits directly from the orchard and arranged them into this basket. In-season fruits that are as sweet as can be!

About this item

  • Orchard favorite fruit hand packed in a woven wicker basket for a simple and beautiful presentation
  • Juicy pears, crisp apples and one in-season fruit
  • Citrus fruits include Navel oranges and mandarins
  • Tied with a faux linen ribbon
  • Leave a special message at "Select Gift Option" on the checkout page
Best Seller
current price: $29.88
Online only
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Thursday, April 02, 2020
Friday, April 03, 2020
Saturday, April 04, 2020
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Thursday, April 09, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020

Description

A taste of something for everyone! This petite basket contains a selection of fresh fruits from the orchard. Juicy pears, crisp apples, sweet citrus and an in-season fruit are carefully packed in a hand-woven wicker basket and tied with a ribbon. A healthy and delicious gift for any occasion!

Member reviews & questions