Harvest Gold Fruit Basket

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 461232
|
Model # AA4000 |

Why we love this

This year, skip the sugary goods and give fruit fresh from the orchard. These best-of-the-harvest gems make a sweet treat for anyone on your holiday list.

About this item

  • Beautiful selections of choice, fresh, delicious fruit
  • Apples, pears, kiwis, citrus and seasonal fruit
  • Over 8 lb. of fruit
  • Hand-packed to order in a wicker basket and tied with a ribbon
  • Leave a special message at "Select Gift Option" on the checkout page
Top Rated
current price: $44.98
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Friday, Nov 27, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

An abundance of the choicest, freshest fruits are presented in a sturdy wicker basket. Juicy and sweet pears; crisp apples; sweet and tangy oranges; vibrant green kiwi and seasonal fruits make a beautiful and healthy gift for any occasion.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."