by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 461232
|
Model # AA4000 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

This year, skip the sugary goods and give fruit fresh from the orchard. These best-of-the-harvest gems make a sweet treat for anyone on your holiday list.

About this item

  • Beautiful selections of choice, fresh, delicious fruit
  • Apples, pears, kiwis, citrus and seasonal fruit
  • Over 8 lb. of fruit
  • Hand-packed to order in a wicker basket and tied with a ribbon
  • Leave a special message at "Select Gift Option" on the checkout page
current price: $44.98
Online only
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, June 05, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020

Description

An abundance of the choicest, freshest fruits are presented in a sturdy wicker basket. Juicy and sweet pears; crisp apples; sweet and tangy oranges; vibrant green kiwi and seasonal fruits make a beautiful and healthy gift for any occasion.

Member reviews & questions