1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Wedding Flowers
  5. Bridesmaid Bouquets

Wedding Collection Mini White Calla Lily, Bridesmaid Bouquets (Choose 2 or 3 pieces)

Item # 184945
|
Model # 45983 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Choose 2 or 3 bridesmaid bouquets
  • Flowers are hand-tied into a bouquet with white satin ribbon
  • Bouquet is precut to 14.5 inches
  • Exclusive to Sam's Club
  • Cannot be customized; see chart for various collections

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $147.66 - current price: $186.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date 
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Thursday, August 06, 2020

Description

 

For traditional weddings, it's hard to beat floral arrangements centered around the white calla lily. An elegant, trumpet-shaped blossom originating in Africa, the calla lily symbolizes "magnificent beauty" in the language of flowers. Its distinctive form has been depicted in art nouveau and art deco works, in addition to 20th-century photography. This collection features the flower's miniature version, ideal for arrangements and boutonnieres. Roses, Queen Anne's lace and greens round out the calla-themed arrangements.

Everything in this collection is hand arranged in Florida, USA, providing you a quality, professional look to any event. Cream-colored satin ribbons are hand-tied for quality that lasts.

No DIY is needed with this exclusive collection. This collection comes ready to go, right out the box, saving you stress and valuable wedding prep time. Simply trim the bottom of the flowers and place them in water until the lucky couple is ready to walk down the aisle.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Not the right size? We have options to fit your budget and party size.

Mini White Calla Lily Wedding Collection

Wedding Pieces 10pc. 17pc. 23pc. 33pc. 43pc.
Bridal Bouquet 1 1 1 1 1
Toss Bouquet 0 1 1 1 1
Bridesmaids Bouquet 2 4 4 4 6
Corsage 2 4 4 10 12
Groom's Boutonniere 1 1 1 1 1
Basic Boutonniere 3 5 5 9 11
Centerpieces (no vases) 0 0 6 6 10
Box of Petals 1 1 1 2* 4*
Floral Clippers** 1 1 1 1 1

* Counts as 1 piece toward total pieces in collection
** Not counted toward total pieces in collection

Member reviews & questions