1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Fillers & Greenery

Gypsophila 'Baby's Breath', Xlence (Choose 5, 10, or 13 bunches)

Item # 980199872
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Each stem has a 'spray' of several small blooms
  • Approx. bloom length: 1cm /.4 inch
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm / 23.5 inch
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

Our low prices just got lower
current price: $49.98 - current price: $89.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date 
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Description

Xlence Gypsophila epitomize beauty and grace. These unique and elegant flowers have sturdy stems and bountiful blooms, which work perfectly by themselves or in a mixed floral arrangement. They are a beautiful crisp white.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important

Delivery Information policies. Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Member reviews & questions