1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Fillers & Greenery

Gypsophila 'Baby's Breath', Xlence (Choose 5, 10, or 13 bunches)

Item # 980199872
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Each stem has a 'spray' of several small blooms
  • Approx. bloom length: 1cm /.4 inch
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm / 23.5 inch
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

Our low prices just got lower
current price: $49.98 - current price: $89.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020

Description

Xlence Gypsophila epitomize beauty and grace. These unique and elegant flowers have sturdy stems and bountiful blooms, which work perfectly by themselves or in a mixed floral arrangement. They are a beautiful crisp white.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important

Delivery Information policies. Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Member reviews & questions