Item # 198665
|
Model # 46017 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

Your guests will love the cohesive fall tones of these fresh flowers–and you save much-needed time for all your other tasks!

About this item

  • Handmade bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages & rose petals
  • Approx. 400 rose petals per box
  • Hand-tied in USA
  • Exclusive to Sam's Club
  • Cannot be customized; see chart for various collections
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $265.98 - current price: $1,148.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a collection piece: 
Delivery date 
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Thursday, August 06, 2020
Friday, August 07, 2020

Description

The Fall Sunflower Wedding Collection is a Sam's Club exclusive pre-made wedding collection. Its rustic design is highlighted by sunflowers, offering a warm, fall look. Bring your event to life with a gorgeous collection of sunflowers, red roses, red safari sunset, orange spray roses and red hypericum, all complemented by touches of blue eryngium, seeded eucalyptus, curly willow.

Each of the bouquets is hand-tied and carefully arranged in Florida. Corsages and boutonnieres are hand-wrapped in floral tape and come with two floral pins each.

Bouquets and arrangements in this collection are ready to go, right out the box, saving you stress and valuable wedding prep time. Simply trim the bottom of the flowers and place them in water until the lucky couple is ready to walk down the aisle.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Not the right size? We have options to fit your budget and party size.

Fall Sunflower Wedding Collection

Wedding Pieces 10pc. 17pc. 23pc. 33pc. 43pc.
Bridal Bouquet 1 1 1 1 1
Toss Bouquet 0 1 1 1 1
Bridesmaids Bouquet 2 4 4 4 6
Corsage 2 4 4 10 12
Groom's Boutonniere 1 1 1 1 1
Basic Boutonniere 3 5 5 9 11
Centerpieces (no vases) 0 0 6 6 10
Box of Petals 1 1 1 2* 4*
Floral Clippers** 1 1 1 1 1

* Counts as 1 piece toward total pieces in collection
** Not counted toward total pieces in collection

Member reviews & questions