Garland, Cocculus, Variegated Pittosporum and Plumosa (Choose 10, 25 or 75 ft.)

Item # 980045011
|
Model # SMGARL10GRN4 |

Highlights

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
    • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
    • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Each box contains: 1 garland
  • Length: Select from 10, 25 or 75 feet
  • Width: 5 inches
current price: $73.74 - current price: $389.00
Choose a Length: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022
Thursday, Jun 2, 2022
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022
Thursday, Jun 9, 2022
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022
Thursday, Jun 16, 2022
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022
Thursday, Jun 23, 2022
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

This stunning garland is hand made with fresh cocculus, variegated pittosporum, and plumosa. Garlands are an easy and beautiful way to decorate for any event, big or small. Looks great by itself or decorated with roses or baby's breath. Varying lengths make it great for different purposes:

  • 10 ft. garland can be used for table runners and can be cut for center pieces.
  • 25 ft. garland can be used to decorate arbors, church pews, arch ways and isle runners.
  • 75 ft. garland can be used to decorate arbors, church pews, arch ways, and isle runners.

Please have someone available to receive and water flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Additional information

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."